BGT Transition De Kempen

For SSC De Kempen (municipality of Bergeijk, Bladel, Eersel, Oirschot and Reusel-the Mierden) we executed a BGT / IMGeo transition for the municipalities. The present GBKN, road management map, green management map, BAG building map, WOZ map are integrated into a BGT / IMGeo file. This transition has been executed for the source holders area of the communities, wherein there is no assembly with other source holders. We delivered a validated StUF Geo IMGeo file and report files. These are without problems implemented by the municipality in the BGT application.